Call us: +49 30 4397263-0
E-mail: info@dot-gruppe.com
Digital marketing solutions since 2001. Free initial consultation

OUR PARTNERS


Smarketer - largest pure Google Ads agency in the D-A-CH region

Smarketer is the largest pure Google Ads agency in the D-A-CH region. Awarded as Google Premium Partner and CSS Premium Partner, Smarketer with 120 employees is now a growth driver for over 750 customers from various industries. The individual consulting and strategy development includes the entire Google Ads portfolio, as well as advertising campaigns on Bing. Customer relationships are based on performance-based compensation, according to the motto: retention through performance, not contracts.

Learn more

BFB is your media partner for print, online and mobile

As a Berlin media company, BFB BestMedia4Berlin advises small and medium-sized companies on the implementation of their advertising strategy. For more visibility and reach in Berlin, BFB BestMedia4Berlin has a cross-media product portfolio. With BFB BestMedia4Berlin, the customer advertises his company Berlin-wide in the Gelbe Seiten book, on GelbeSeiten.de or specifically in his district with QIEZ, the print and online magazine for Berlin. Together with the online agency 4selected, BFB BestMedia4Berlin implements online marketing measures that increase the visibility and reach of the customer's website.

Learn more

TIME PRINTS - Film and media production for cinema, TV, non-profit organizations and museums

TIME PRINTS produces documentaries for cinema and TV for the German and international market. The focus is on historical documentaries, films with a focus on Eastern Europe and international co-productions. Particularly important is the work in film archives in Germany and abroad and the processing of historical film material. TIME PRINTS consistently focuses on quality in terms of content and form. The basis for this is the cooperation with talented writers, directors, cameramen and editors who are characterized by enthusiasm and passion for storytelling.

Learn more

direct interactive

With experienced online and direct marketing experts, burda interactive designs cross-selling measures for companies with complex products and long-term end customer relationships. The services range from social media and programmatic buying to digital video advertising and search engine advertising to lead generation, marketing automation and affiliate marketing. Comprehensive tracking technologies ensure exact measurability and a high level of transparency of the campaigns and thus form the basis for performance optimization.

Learn more

UNSERE PARTNER


Smarketer – größte reine Google Ads Agentur in der D-A-CH Region

Smarketer ist die größte reine Google Ads Agentur in der D-A-CH Region. Ausgezeichnet als Google Premium Partner und CSS Premium Partner ist Smarketer mit 120 Mitarbeitern mittlerweile Wachstumstreiber für über 750 Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen. Die individuelle Beratung und Strategieentwicklung umfasst das gesamte Google Ads Portfolio, sowie Werbekampagnen auf Bing. Die Kundenbeziehungen basieren auf leistungsbasierter Vergütung, nach dem Motto: Bindung durch Leistung, nicht durch Verträge.

Mehr erfahren

BFB ist Ihr Medienpartner für Print, Online und Mobile

Als Berliner Medienunternehmen berät BFB BestMedia4Berlin kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer Werbestrategie. Für mehr Sichtbarkeit und Reichweite in Berlin verfügt BFB BestMedia4Berlin über ein crossmediales Produktportfolio. Mit BFB BestMedia4Berlin bewirbt der Kunde sein Unternehmen berlinweit im Buch von Gelbe Seiten, auf GelbeSeiten.de oder gezielt in seinem Stadtteil mit QIEZ, das Print- und Online-Magazin für Berlin. Gemeinsam mit der Onlineagentur 4selected setzt BFB BestMedia4Berlin Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen um, die die Sichtbarkeit und Reichweite der Kundenwebseite erhöhen.

Mehr erfahren

TIME PRINTS – Film- und Medienproduktion für Kino, TV, Nonprofit-Organisationen und Museen

TIME PRINTS produziert Dokumentarfilme für Kino und TV für den deutschen und den internationalen Markt. Schwerpunkt sind historische Dokumentationen, Filme mit dem Fokus Osteuropa und internationale Co-Produktionen. Besonders wichtig ist hierbei die Arbeit in Filmarchiven im In- und Ausland und die Bearbeitung von historischem Filmmaterial. TIME PRINTS setzt konsequent auf inhaltliche und formale Qualität. Die Basis hierfür ist die Zusammenarbeit mit talentierten Autoren, Regisseuren, Kameraleuten und Editoren, die sich durch Begeisterung und Leidenschaft für das Erzählen auszeichnen.

Mehr erfahren

direct interactive

Mit erfahrenen Online- und Direktmarketing-Experten konzipiert burda interactive Cross-Selling-Maßnahmen für Unternehmen mit komplexen Produkten und langfristigen Endkundenbeziehungen. Die Dienstleistungen reichen von Social Media und Programmatic Buying über Digital Video Advertising und Search Engine Advertising bis hin zu Lead-Generierung, Marketing Automation und Affiliate Marketing. Umfassende Tracking-Technologien sorgen für eine exakte Messbarkeit sowie hohe Transparenz der Kampagnen und bilden somit die Basis zur Performance-Optimierung.

Mehr erfahren