Does your video take full advantage of YouTube?

YouTube is the second largest search engine in the world – and the largest video platform! The multitude of technical and graphical capabilities have to be well connected and integrated to ensure the best performance on YouTube.

Central factor for the success of your video

YouTube currently reaches up to a third of all internet users worldwide – just under a billion people. The potential for your video marketing is enormous! But because of this range, it is even more essential that the production and marketing of your videos is tailored to the needs of the target group and is distinguishable from the competition. Our YouTube experts include their many years of experience consulting more than 100 top brands into your individual YouTube marketing strategy – or offer seminars, coaching and workshops for the transfer of this knowledge.

36,8 Mio. User in Germany

Source: Bewegtbild-Bibel 2017

Get in touch with us

For your YouTube positioning

Contact us

What are the channel specific requirements for YouTube videos?
More than 50% of YouTube videos are currently being viewed. Therefore, during the creation of your concept, this aspect and trend should also be taken into account. The dramaturgy and length of the video is crucial in terms of the length users spend watching your video – because within the first few seconds, the viewer decides whether he continues watching or not. Therefore, different types of videos should be available, depending on the needs of the target group.
What are the requirements for a YouTube channel?
Relevance is key – relevance of your uploaded videos. The frequency your YouTube channel is viewed is important, and relevant technical settings must also be considered. The structure of your channel in an attractive and informative playlist is crucial in order to activate the target group to seek more content. The SEO optimization of the videos ensures a good retrievability on the web.
Which users can be targeted on YouTube?
YouTube is no longer a medium only used by teenagers and young people. As the second largest search engine in the world, it is used by people of all ages. About 40% of users are 30 years old or older, which needs to be taken into account when looking after your YouTube community.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Schöpft Ihr Video das volle YouTube Potenzial aus?

YouTube ist die zweitgrößte Suchmaschine der Welt – und die größte Videoplattform! Die Vielzahl der technischen und grafischen Möglichkeiten müssen optimal verzahnt und integriert werden, um eine bestmögliche Performance auf YouTube zu erzielen.

Zentraler Erfolgsfaktor für Ihr Video

Aktuell erreicht YouTube mehr als ein Drittel aller Internetnutzer weltweit – knapp eine Milliarde. Das Potenzial für Ihre Video Vermarktung ist demnach enorm! Doch aufgrund dieser Reichweite ist es im Umkehrschluss auch umso wichtiger, dass die Produktion und Vermarktung Ihrer Videos zielgruppengerecht zugeschnitten ist und sich von der Konkurrenz abhebt. Unsere YouTube Experten verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und ziehen diese Expertise und Erfahrungswerte aus der Beratung von über 100 Top Brands in Ihre ganz individuelle YouTube- Marketing Strategie mit ein – oder bieten Seminare, Coachings und Workshops für den Wissenstransfer.

36,8 Mio. User in Deutschland

Quelle: Bewegtbild-Bibel 2017

TRETEN SIE MIT UNS IN KONATKT

Für Ihr YouTube Positioning

Kontakt aufnehmen

Welche kanalspezifischen Anforderungen an YouTube Videos gibt es?
Über 50% der YouTube Videos werden aktuell mobile geschaut. Deshalb sollte man bei der Konzeption auch bereits diesen Aspekt und Trend mitberücksichtigen. Die Dramaturgie und Länge des Videos sind entscheidend im Hinblick auf die Verweildauer der Nutzer – denn innerhalb der ersten Sekunden entscheidet sich, ob ein Zuschauer dranbleibt oder aussteigt. Deshalb sollten unterschiedliche Arten von Videos zur Verfügung gestellt werden, je nach Bedarfssituation der Zielgruppe.
Welche Anforderungen bestehen an einen YouTube Channel?
Relevanz ist das Zauberwort – Relevanz der hoch geladenen Videos. Dabei ist zum einen die Frequenz, in welcher Ihr YouTube Kanal bespielt wird, von Bedeutung. Zum anderen müssen aber auch relevante, technische Einstellungen beachtet werden. Die Struktur des Kanals in attraktive und informative Playlists ist entscheidend, um die Zielgruppe dahingehend zu aktivieren, weitere Inhalte anzusehen. Die SEO Optimierung der Videos sorgt für eine gute Auffindbarkeit im Web.
Welche Nutzer erreicht man auf YouTube?
YouTube ist längt kein Medium mehr, was nur von Kindern und Jugendlichen genutzt wird. Als zweitgrößte Suchmaschine weltweit wird diese von Zielgruppen jeden Alters genutzt. Circa 40% der Nutzer sind 30 Jahre alt und älter, was bei der Betreuung Ihrer YouTube Community in Betracht gezogen werden muss.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here