We recognize the trends and deliver solutions.

Whether content, conversion, budget optimization, targeting, user loyalty or social web integration – we recognize trends early on and derive the right strategic implications for your company. Our workshops are very practice-based.

Workshops, practical & individual

A rapidly evolving social web, and YouTube as the second largest search engine in the world, are constantly creating new opportunities for companies – and are essential in every marketing mix. We will show you and your team how to reach your marketing goals with your video content as well as how to measure its success. To do so we develop strategies for content, conversion, budget optimization, targeting, social web integration and user loyalty. We support you through every step of the way and answer all of your questions in order to achieve your performance goals.

As an industry pioneer, we have many years of experience in media-compatible video production, video seeding and social media advertising. This expertise and experience gained from consulting over 100 top brands, DAX corporations and smaller companies from different sectors and fields, are included in our workshops. We tailor the content of each workshop individually to your company and develop it so that all management levels of your company can participate.

Get in touch with us

To exchange know-how

Contact us

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here

Wir erkennen die Trends und liefern Lösungen.

Ob Content, Conversion, Budgetoptimierung, Targeting, Nutzerbindung oder Social Web Integration – wir erkennen Trends frühzeitig und leiten die passenden strategischen Implikationen für ihr Unternehmen ab.
Dabei zeichnen sich unsere Workshops besonders durch Ihre Praxisnähe aus.

Workshops, praxisnah & individuell

Ein sich rasant weiter entwickelndes Social Web und YouTube, als zweitgrößte Suchmaschine der Welt, schaffen ständig neue Möglichkeiten und Chancen für Unternehmen – und sind im Marketingmix nicht mehr wegzudenken. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit Ihrem Video Content Ihre Marketingziele erreichen und diesen Erfolg messen können. Dafür entwickeln wir Strategien für Content, Conversion, Budgetoptimierung, Targeting, Social Web Integration oder Nutzerbindung und betreuen Sie in allen wichtigen Schritten und Fragestellungen, damit Sie Ihre Performanceziele erreichen.

Als Branchen-Pionier verfügen wir über langjährige Erfahrung in der mediengerechten Video Produktion, im Video Seeding und im Social-Media-Advertising. Diese Expertise und Erfahrungswerte aus der Beratung von über 100 Top Brands, DAX Konzernen und mittelständischen Unternehmen, aus verschiedenen Branchen und Bereichen, beziehen wir in unsere Workshops mit ein. Die Inhalte je Workshop schneiden wir individuell und optimal auf Ihr Unternehmen zu und entwickeln sie so, dass alle Management-Ebenen Ihres Unternehmens daran teilnehmen können.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Für einen unternehmerischen Wissenstransfer

Kontakt aufnehmen

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.