Do you have video content? Time to put it into action!

As an industry pioneer, we have 17 years of experience in video seeding and social media advertising. Along your customer journey we combine the range of seeding measures optimally with online marketing and social media placements – for your maximum campaign outcome!

Seeding analog to the customer journey

The distribution of videos does not proceed automatically, you have to initiate it strategically – that is seeding. For your video seeding, we combine strong social media placements with conventional online marketing to achieve your performance goals. But what are the most relevant channels and influencers that will take your video and your story to the next level? Our seeding experts guarantee more traffic for your videos. As an industry pioneer, we have 17 years of know-how and an extensive publisher network at our disposal, including influential blogs, YouTube channels and other social media profiles.

Source: Bewegtbild-Bibel 2017

 

Get in touch with us

For a broad distribution of your video

Contact us

What is seeding?

Seeding is about spreading your video content across the web, focusing on targeted placements of your video in relevant communities, blogs and social media channels such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. Based on a detailed analysis of your target group and our broad publisher network, we are able to identify relevant influencers and trigger a viral distribution process for your video content. With our seeding, we place your videos exactly where they need to be on the web.

How does a seeding campaign work?
This depends entirely on your desired campaign outcome. With each campaign, we create individual arrangements and work together with your online marketing efforts in our seeding strategy: influencer marketing, video-SEO marketing, social media advertising and/or remarketing. This should be taken into account when planning and creating your video content – because the different formats of videos are also suitable for different forms of the seeding.
What is the significance of seeding?
As successful or viral a video campaign might be – at the beginning you must always spread and advertise its content (=seeding) in order to achieve the maximum campaign outcome and to strengthen your brand awareness or image. With the help of our seeding know-how, we ensure that your videos will be widely distributed on the web, generating valuable views and encouraging people to share them. And the success pays off. Successful seeding also improves your SEO (search engine optimization). Because the more your video is viewed, the more it gains (Google) relevance and produces positive SEO effects – which is reflected in a better ranking in the SERPs, more traffic to your website and social media channels and a significant boost to your online marketing.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here

Sie haben Video Content? Zeit, diesen zu aktivieren!

Als Branchen-Pionier greifen wir auf 17 Jahre Erfahrung im Video Seeding und Social-Media-Advertising zurück. Entlang Ihrer Customer Journey kombinieren wir das Maßnahmenspektrum des Seedings optimal mit Online Marketing und Social-Media-Platzierungen – für Ihr maximales Kampagnenoutcome!

Seeding analog der Customer Journey

Die Verbreitung von Videos läuft nicht automatisch
ab – man muss sie strategisch anstoßen, d.h. seeden. Um Ihre Performance Ziele zu erreichen, kombinieren wir für das Video Seeding starke
Social-Media-Platzierungen mit dem klassischen Online Marketing. Doch welches sind die einflussreichsten und für Ihre Kampagne relevantesten Kanäle und Influencer, um Ihr Video und damit Ihre Geschichte ganz nach vorne zu bringen? Unsere Seeding-Experten garantieren mehr Traffic für Ihre Videos. Als Branchen-Pionier stehen uns dafür 17 Jahre Know-how und ein wirkungsvolles Publisher Netzwerk mit den einflussreichsten Blogs, YouTubern und Social-Media-Profilen zur Verfügung.

Quelle: Bewegtbild-Bibel 2017

 

TRETEN SIE MIT UNS IN KONTAKT

Für eine reichweitenstarke Verbreitung Ihres Videos

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Was ist Seeding?

Mit Seeding ist das Verbreiten Ihres Video Contents im Web gemeint, wobei wir uns auf die gezielte Platzierung Ihres Videos in relevanten Communities, auf Blogs auf Social-Media-Kanälen wie Facebook, Twitter, Instagram und insbesondere YouTube fokussieren. Anhand einer detaillierten Zielgruppenanalyse und unserem breit aufgestellten Publisher Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage, relevante Meinungsführer bzw. Influencer zu identifizieren und einen viralen Verbreitungsprozess für Ihren Video Content anzustoßen. Mit unserem Video Seeding werden Ihre Videos demnach genau dort im Netz platziert, wo es für Sie sinnvoll ist.

Wie läuft eine Seeding-Kampagne ab?
Das kommt ganz auf Ihr gewünschtes Kampagnenoutcome an. Bei jeder Kampagne stellen wir einen individuellen Maßnahmen-Mix zusammen und verknüpfen Ihre Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen gekonnt mit unserer Seeding Strategie: Von Influencer Marketing, Video-SEO über Social-Media-Advertising und/oder Remarketing Maßnahmen. Tendenziell sollte dies bereits bei der Planung und Erstellung Ihres Video Contents berücksichtigt werden – denn die unterschiedlichen Formate von Videos eigenen sich auch für die unterschiedlichsten Formen des Seedings.
Welche Bedeutung hat das Seeding?
So erfolgreich bzw. viral eine Bewegtbild-Kampagne auch ist – am Anfang steht immer das aktive verbreiten und bewerben des Video Contents (=Seeding), um maximale Kampagnenerfolge zu erzielen und Markenbekanntheit bzw. Image zu stärken. Mithilfe unseres Seeding Know-how sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Video im Web gezielt verbreitet wird, wertvolle Views generiert und Menschen zum Teilen animiert. Und der Erfolg zahlt sich aus. Gleichzeitig begünstigt das erfolgreiche Seeding nämlich auch Ihr SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung). Denn, je öfter Ihr Video angesehen wird, desto mehr gewinnt es an (Google)-Relevanz und löst positive SEO-Effekte aus – was sich in einem besseren Ranking in den SERPs wiederspiegelt, mehr Traffic auf Ihre Website und Social-Media-Kanäle lenkt und Ihr Online Marketing ankurbelt.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here