Are your videos online easy to find?

Are your videos already finished? Then we ensure that they can be found on the web for a long time. With relevant keywords, we can market your videos according to predefined parameters that are specifically geared to your customer requirements and strategies.

So that your video stands out from the rest

YouTube is the second-largest search engine in the world – and the number one for positioning your videos on the web. In order to generate a focused reach with your content, a variety of SEO factors must be considered. No matter how good your video is, the world will not come to know your masterpiece without the right optimization and a strategy. This is where we come into play: With our many years of experience, we can ensure that your videos are found on YouTube and appear at the top of the Google video results. However, the SEO optimization of a video is much more than a good title and a description with relevant keywords.

As part of a status quo analysis, all parameters that influence the performance and retrievability of your videos are defined first. Is there a thumbnail representing the video content? Is the playlist structure optimized? Are the right tags defined? Is the video linked to other videos on the channel, and is the built-in call-to-action strong enough to direct traffic or potential customers to your website? We ensure that all relevant levers are set in motion – so that your videos are found by your target groups and you can build an audience of loyal subscribers.

Get in touch with us

For a visible positioning on the web

Contact us

What is video SEO?
Video SEO includes several measures to optimize your video content so that it achieves a high-reach ranking on the social media platforms, especially YouTube, and thus also in the Google search. We use our know-how to help people find your video online when they search for it on Google or other online portals.
Video SEO for YouTube?
YouTube is, after Google, the most important search engine worldwide. Positioning and performance on YouTube are therefore a key success factor in video marketing. The multitude of technical and graphical possibilities must be optimally linked and integrated in order to achieve the best possible performance. Besides the optimization of your video content to the channel-specific requirements for YouTube, we also work intensively on optimizing the YouTube channels of our customers.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here

Sind Ihre Videos online gut auffindbar?

Ihre Videos sind bereits produziert? Jetzt kümmern wir uns darum, dass sie auch langfristig gut gefunden werden. Mit relevanten Keywords vermarkten wir Ihre Videos nach zuvor festgelegten Parametern, welche speziell auf Ihre Kundenanforderungen und Strategien ausgerichtet sind.

Damit sich Ihr Video vom Rest abhebt

YouTube ist die zweitgrößte Suchmaschine der Welt – und Spitzenreiter, um Ihre Videos im Web klar zu positionieren. Um mit Ihrem Content eine fokussierte Reichweite zu generieren, muss eine Vielzahl an Video SEO-Faktoren bedient werden. Denn egal, wie aufwändig Ihr Video produziert ist – ohne die richtige Optimierung wird die Welt selbst das beste Meisterwerk nicht zu Gesicht bekommen. Deshalb kommen wir ins Spiel: Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Videos auf YouTube gut gefunden werden und mittels unserer Maßnahmen in Google Video Ergebnissen oben erscheinen. Doch die SEO-Optimierung eines Videos ist viel mehr, als ein guter Titel und eine auf die relevanten Keywords ausgerichtete Beschreibung.

Im Rahmen einer initialen Status-Quo Analyse werden zuerst alle Parameter festgelegt, die Einfluss auf die Performance und Auffindbarkeit Ihrer Videos haben. Ist ein für das Video gestaltetes Vorschaubild vorhanden? Ist die Playlist-Struktur optimierbar? Sind die richtigen Tags im ausreichenden Umfang definiert? Ist das Video mit anderen Videos auf dem Kanal verknüpft und der integrierte Call-to-Action stark genug, um Traffic bzw. potenzielle Kunden auf Ihre Website zu leiten? Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle relevanten Stellschrauben bestmöglich eingestellt sind – damit Ihre Videos von Ihren Zielgruppen gefunden werden und Sie sich ein Publikum von loyalen Abonnenten aufbauen können.

TRETEN SIE MIT UNS IN KONTAKT

Für ein sichtbares Positioning im Social Web

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Was ist Video SEO?
Video SEO umfasst mehrere Maßnahmen, um Ihren Video Content so zu optimieren, dass er ein reichweitenstarkes Ranking auf den Social-Media-Plattformen, insbesondere YouTube, und damit auch in der Google Suche erzielt. Unser Know-how setzen wir gezielt ein, damit Nutzer Ihr Video online finden, wenn Sie auf Google oder anderen Online Portalen danach suchen.
Video-SEO für YouTube?
YouTube ist, nach Google, die wichtigste Suchmaschine weltweit. Das Positioning und die Performance auf YouTube sind somit ein zentraler Erfolgsfaktor im Video Marketing. Die Vielzahl der technischen und grafischen Möglichkeiten müssen optimal verzahnt und integriert werden, um eine bestmögliche Performance zu erzielen. Neben der gezielten Optimierung Ihres Video Contents auf die kanalspezifischen Anforderungen für YouTube, arbeiten wir auch intensiv an der Optimierung der YouTube-Kanäle unserer Kunden.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here