Video seeding for Deutsche Bahn

The selfie mania as seen on social network sites such as Instagram and Facebook is developing into a dangerous trend. Many young people, especially young girls, are looking for cool locations to take their selfies in, and unfortunately railway facilities are included in this.

The strategic video seeding integrates key social media channels, blogs, influencers, and online communities, so that many young people are made aware of the issue. Popular youth blogs and communities were primarily involved in the campaign, because they have the exact target audience.


The video shows how two young teens play with their lives by taking selfies on train tracks. It is an important video that points to the dangers of selfies and train tracks

Dot-gruppe was able to place the video on top news portals such as FOCUS Online and Stern.

On these portals alone, the video has been seen several hundred thousand times:

Focus Online

Star Online

 

GF Bernhard Longin says: “In addition to the content, contracts with the players in social media and online sectors are crucial. Dot-gruppe bundles the contacts of the decision makers to achieve outstanding results in seeding.

Share

Leave a comment

Video Seeding für die Deutsche Bahn

Der Selfie Wahn in den sozialen Netzwerken wie Instagram und Facebook, entwickelt sich zurzeit als ein gefährlicher Trend. Viele Jugendliche, aber vor allem junge Mädchen suchen täglich coole Locations, um neue Selfie Fotos von sich zu posten. Die Bahnanlagen gehören leider auch dazu.

Das strategische Video-Seeding integriert wichtige Social Media Kanäle, Blogs, Influencer und Online Communities, so dass über das Seeding-Netzwerk der dot-gruppe viele User, vor allem viele Jugendliche, auf das Thema aufmerksam gemacht werden. Dabei wurden hauptsächlich Reichweitenstarke Jugendblogs und Communities in die Kampagne involviert, da sie über die genaue Zielgruppe verfügen.

 Das Video zeigt, wie zwei Junge Teenager mit ihrem Leben spielen, indem sie auf den Gleisen Selfies von sich machen. Ein wichtiges Video, das auf die Gefahren in Bezug auf Selfies und Schienen hinweist.

Die dot-gruppe konnte das Video auf Top News Portale wie focus online und stern platzieren.

Allein auf diesen Portalen wird das Video einige Hundertausend Mal gesehen.
focus online

stern online

GF Bernhard Longin: „Neben dem Content sind die Kontakte zu den Playern im Social Media und Online Bereich entscheidend. Die dot-gruppe bündelt die Kontakte zu den Entscheidern, um im Seeding herausragende Ergebnisse zu erreichen“.

 

Share

Leave a comment