Ready to use Twitter as an advertising channel?

Twitter is the silent hero when it comes to promoting social video content. Over the years, Twitter has expanded its video platform and established new ways for brands to successfully place videos on the social web.

We keep up with the latest trends

140-character long news – that is a tweet! Successful ads on Twitter must therefore be compelling, concise and informative. The same applies to the time limit of 30 seconds for videos. However, this can be an advantage if you remember that users do not watch long videos till the end. That’s why Twitter is perfect to transport your brand message and attract the attention of your target group. For the last 17 years, we have been helping major brands to define their own Twitter strategy and produce video content according to the Twitter guidelines – with videos that tell an enthusiastic story. And with the use of wide-reaching influencers and the (right) hashtags, we increase the purchase intention and willingness to share your video marketing campaign.

Twitter Users love
video content.

Source: Twitter 2017

Get in touch with us

For an up-to-date twitter marketing

Contact us

What needs to be considered with video marketing on Twitter?
Approximately 80% of Twitter users retrieve information or tweets from mobile devices. Only about 20% use Twitter on their computers at home. The difference is enormous and must be taken into account when planning video content. Unlike YouTube, video content is not directly searched on Twitter – but rather observed when it appears on consumers own timeline. But how does your video reach the channels of suitable Twitter users? Through targeted seeding by other, popular Twitter users. Our influencer network includes strong Twitter accounts that have a large follower community.
What do you mean by community management on Twitter?
Twitter is a real-time medium – which can be confirmed by the fact that 80% of users use Twitter on mobile devices. This is an additional challenge, because not only do you have to find the right message, but you must also create and publish it at the exact right time. In addition, you also have to get back to your followers in real time, and all this has to be put together in a strategy. Real-time also means paying attention to current trends and interacting with other vommunities besides yours to increase your reach. Participate actively within relevant topics – because interaction is another major focus of this platform.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Sie sind bereit, Twitter als Werbekanal zu nutzen?

Twitter ist der stille Held, wenn es um soziale Videoinhalte geht. Über die Jahre hat Twitter seine Video Plattform ausgebaut und neue Wege für Marken etabliert, Videos im Social Web erfolgreich zu platzieren.

Wir bewegen uns am Puls der Zeit

140-Zeichen lange Nachrichten – das ist ein Tweet! Erfolgreiche Anzeigen auf Twitter müssen deshalb fesselnd, prägnant und informativ sein. Ähnlich verhält es sich mit dem Zeitlimit von 30 Sekunden für Videos. Ein Vorteil, wenn man bedenkt, dass Nutzer zu lange Videos nicht bis zum Ende ansehen. Deshalb eignet sich Twitter perfekt, um Ihre Markenbotschaft zu transportieren und die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppe zu gewinnen. Seit 17 Jahren unterstützen wir große Brands dabei, Ihre individuelle Twitter-Strategie zu definieren und Video Content gemäß der Twitter-Richtlinien zu produzieren – Videos, die eine Story erzählen, die begeistert. Und unter der Verwendung von reichweitenstarken Influencern und den (richtigen) Hashtags, steigern wir die Kaufabsicht und Teilungsbereitschaft Ihrer Video Marketing Kampagne.

Twitter-Nutzer lieben
Bewegtbild-Inhalte.

Quelle: Twitter 2017

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Für zeitgemäßes Twitter-Marketing

Kontakt aufnehmen

Worauf muss beim Video Marketing mit Twitter geachtet werden?
Ca. 80% der Twitter-Nutzer rufen Informationen bzw. Tweets über Ihre mobilen Geräte ab. Nur ca. 20% nutzen Twitter über Ihren Rechner zu Hause. Die Differenz ist enorm und muss bei der Planung des jeweiligen Video-Formats unbedingt berücksichtigt werden. Und anders als bei YouTube werden Video Inhalte auf Twitter nicht direkt gesucht – sondern vielmehr dann wahrgenommen, wenn Sie auf der eigenen Timeline auftauchen. Doch wie erreicht Ihr Video die Kanäle geeigneter Twitter-Nutzer? Durch gezieltes Seeding mittels anderer, beliebter Twitter-User. Unser Influencer Netzwerk umfasst starke Twitter-Accounts, die eine große Follower-Gemeinde haben.
Was gilt beim Community Management auf Twitter zu beachten?
Twitter ist ein Echtzeit-Medium – was sich allein schon dadurch bestätigen lässt, das 80% der Nutzer, Twitter mobil abrufen. Eine zusätzliche Herausforderung, denn nicht nur, dass Sie die richtige Botschaft finden, formulieren und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt veröffentlichen müssen. Darüber hinaus müssen Sie auch in Echtzeit auf Ihre Follower reagieren. Und all das muss getimed und im Rahmen einer Strategie vereint werden. Echtzeit bedeutet auch, dass Sie auf aktuelle Trends achten und nicht nur Ihrer Community zuhören, sondern auch mit anderen Communites in Interaktion treten müssen, um Ihre Reichweite zu erhöhen. Beteiligen Sie sich also aktiv an relevanten Themen – denn hier liegt ein weiterer Augenmerk der Plattform, auf der Interaktion.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here