How is the success of a campaign measured?

We think: your company- and campaign-relevant KPIs are the decisive factor. We not only want your campaign to be successful, we want you to be able to derive further, successful measures from meaningful reports.

Report, adapted to your KPIs

Our campaign reports are meaningful, detailed, and provide accurate information for proactive campaign management to help you achieve your campaign goals. Our “reporting cockpits” and executive summaries are customized, based on the characteristics of your company and your key performance parameters (i.e. demographic, conversions, etc.) – and give you a quick overview on the progress of your campaign. Our performance-based billing model guarantees you full control of the process at all times.

 

Get in touch with us

For effective performance measurement

Contact us

How is the reporting structured?
We adapt our reports to your needs, campaign goals and your campaign management. Through our 17 years of experience in the market, we know that the requirements for reporting and the processing of the KPIs differ for each department of a company. We can offer flexible solutions for you and your campaign.
How often do you receive reports?
This differs from campaign to campaign – and depends entirely on its duration. However, we can provide our clients access to specially prepared “campaign cockpits” for each campaign, giving marketing managers a permanent overview of the campaign’s progress.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here

Wie wird der Erfolg der Kampagne gemessen?

Wir finden: Ihre unternehmens- und kampagnenrelevanten KPIs sind entscheidend. Wir möchten, dass Ihre Kampagne nicht nur erfolgreich ist, sondern Sie anhand aussagekräftiger Reportings auch weitere, erfolgreiche Maßnahmen ableiten können.

Reportings, angepasst an Ihre KPIs

Unsere Kampagnenreportings sind aussagekräftig, detailliert und liefern präzise Informationen für ein proaktives Kampagnenmanagement zur Erreichung Ihrer Kampagnenziele. Unsere “Reportingcockpits” und Executive Summarys werden individuell, anhand der Charakteristika Ihrer Kampagne und Ihren Key Performance Parametern (bsp. demographische Reichweiten, Verweildauer, Conversions, etc.), aufbereitet – und ermöglichen Ihnen einen schnellen Überblick über den Verlauf Ihrer Kampagne. Unser leistungsorientiertes Abrechnungsmodell garantiert Ihnen jederzeit die volle Kontrolle.

aussagekräftige und detaillierte Kampagnen-Reportings

 

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Für eine effiziente Erfolgsmessung

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wie ist das Reporting aufgebaut?
Auch bei unseren Reportings passen wir uns ganz Ihren Bedürfnissen, Kampagnenzielen und Teilnehmern der Kampagne an. Durch unsere 17-jährige Erfahrung am Markt wissen wir, dass sich die Anforderungen an ein Reporting und die Darstellung der KPIs je Abteilung eines Unternehmens unterscheiden. Gern bieten wir hier flexible Lösungen für Sie und Ihre Kampagne.
In welchen Abständen erhält man ein Reporting?
Das ist von Kampagne zu Kampagnen unterschiedlich – und hängt ganz von dessen Dauer ab. Jedoch können wir unseren Partnern den Zugang zu einem speziell pro Kampagne angelegten “Reportingcockpits” ermöglichen, was Marketingverantwortlichen einen dauerhaften Überblick über den Verlauf der Kampagne ermöglicht.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here