Turning website visitors into loyal customers?

We plan dynamic remarketing along your customer journey, analyze your web visitor data, and then produce personalized video ads that target your web visitors with customized messages tailored to your brand message.

Focused on your marketing objectives

With your video marketing campaign, you can strengthen confidence in your company, brands and products. This is an important element in the marketing mix, but a hard-selling advertising medium? Your video should evoke emotions – positive emotions associated with you and your services, without appearing too promotional. That is why videos rarely generate conversions directly after the first view. Yet we understand, that the optimization of your conversion, the expansion of your range and your brand awareness yet are key marketing objectives. This is why we take a step further and analyze the right time to re-address your existing audiences – because the more customers come into contact with your brand, the higher the likelihood of a conversion.


“96% of users leave a site on their first visit without buying anything.”

(FORRESTER RESEARCH)


 

Get in touch with us

For dynamic remarketing

Contact us

Remarketing for video marketing campaigns?
With our effective remarketing, we transform your campaign into a success by repeatedly contacting users who have already shown interest. Through emotional videos, attention and brand awareness are strengthened – but increased conversions can only be generated with effective remarketing. In this process, we create detailed remarketing lists and captivating ads and make sure that our users do not feel annoyed by repeated advertising.
Do you need a Google Adwords and/ or Analytics account?
No. We completely take care of all set-up and linking of the online tools with your campaign. We pay attention to the right alignment and appropriate combination of the tools and optimize these steps periodically on the basis of the measured numbers.
How much does a remarketing-campaign cost?
This depends on the frequency at which you wish to respond to your target group. On the basis of constant reports and years of know-how guarantees that your advertising budget is used efficiently used – maximizing qualitative views (best possible CPVs).

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here

Aus Websitebesuchern treue Kunden machen?

Wir planen für Sie dynamische Remarketing Maßnahmen entlang Ihrer Customer Journey, analysieren Ihre Web-Besucher-Daten und produzieren daraufhin personalisierte Video Ads, die Ihre Web-Besucher mit individuellen, auf ihre Markenbotschaft zugeschnittenen Nachrichten ansprechen.

Ihre Marketingsziele im Mittelpunkt

Mit Ihrer Bewegtbild-Kampagne stärken Sie das Vertrauen in Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte. Ein wichtiger Baustein im Marketingmix, doch ein hard-selling Werbemittel? Ihr Video soll Emotionen hervorrufen – positive Emotionen, die mit Ihnen und Ihren Leistungen in Verbindung gebracht werden. Und das, ohne werblich zu wirken. Selten generieren Videos deshalb direkt nach dem ersten View eine Conversion. Das die Optimierung Ihrer Conversion, die Erweiterung Ihrer Reichweite und Brand-Awareness jedoch zentrale Marketingziele sind, verstehen wir. Deshalb gehen wir einen Schritt weiter und analysieren den richtigen Moment, Ihre bereits erreichten Zielgruppen erneut anzusprechen – denn je öfter Kunden mit Ihrer Marke in Kontakt kommen, desto höher ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Conversion. 

Remarketing Maßnahmen


96 % der Nutzer verlassen eine Website beim ersten Besuch, ohne etwas zu kaufen”

(FORRESTER RESEARCH)


 

TRETEN SIE MIT UNS IN KONTAKT

Für dynamische Remarketing Maßmahmen

Kontakt aufnehmen

Remarketing für Bewegtbild-Kampagnen?
Mit unseren effektiven Remarketing Maßnahmen machen wir aus Ihrer Kampagne eine erfolgreiche Kampagne, indem wir Nutzer, die schon interessiert sind, gezielt wiederholt kontaktieren. Durch emotionale Bewegtbilder werden Aufmerksamkeit und Brand-Awareneness gestärkt – doch erst mit einem effektiven Remarketing können gesteigerte Conversions generiert werden. Dabei kümmern wir uns um die Erstellung detaillierter Remarketing-Listen und packenden Ads und achten intensiv darauf, dass sich Nutzer durch wiederholte Werbung nicht belästigt oder “verfolgt” fühlen.
Muss ein Google Adwords und/oder Analytics Konto vorhanden sein?
Nein. Wir kümmern uns um die komplette Einrichtung und Verknüpfung der Online Tools mit Ihrer Kampagne. Wir achten auf die passende Ausrichtungsmethode und sinnvolle Kombination der Tools und optimieren die Maßnahmen in regelmäßigen Abständen anhand der gemessenen Zahlen.
Wie viel kostet eine Remarketing-Kampagne?
Das ist ganz unterschiedlich und hängt davon ab, in welcher Frequenz Sie Ihre Zielgruppe erneut ansprechen wollen. Durch unser konstantes Reporting und jahrelanges Know-how wird Ihr Werbebudget effizient eingesetzt – für eine Maximierung der punktgenauen, qualitativen Views (Bestmögliche CPVs).

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.