One Earth – One Ocean e.V. | Video seeding

The dot-gruppe takes over the professional video seeding for an entertaining and vivid viral video of the Munich-based environmental organisation One Earth – One Ocean e. V.. The video seeding is accompanied by strategic advice and online PR measures.

By means of the optimal Video Seeding by the dot-group, a target group specific and effective distribution of the viral video is ensured. Thus the last4ever – project of One Earth – One Ocean e. V. receives the greatest possible attention and can refer to the technological measures for the correction of the massive plastic pollution of the world oceans and can recruit appropriate support. The consistent implementation of the campaign in English will also ensure that the campaign is heard by a large number of people worldwide. Some 450,000 users worldwide have already seen the spot and this number will continue to rise in the future.

The Viral serves as a central element and hanger for the corresponding landing page – last4ever. de. On this page, background information can be found as well as the possibility to actively donate for the project.

Client: One Earth – One Ocean e. V.

Campaign: last4ever

Services: Video Seeding, Consulting, Online-PR

Reach: 300,000 users within 3 months

One Earth – One Ocean e.V. | Video Seeding

Die dot-gruppe übernimmt das professionelle Video Seeding für ein ebenso unterhaltsames wie eindringliches Viral Video der Münchner Umweltorganisation One Earth – One Ocean e.V.. Begleitet wird das Video Seeding durch eine strategische Beratung sowie Online-PR Maßnahmen.

Mittels des optimalen Video Seedings durch die dot-gruppe, wird für eine zielgruppengenaue und effektive Verbreitung des Viral Videos gesorgt. Hierdurch erfährt das last4ever – Projekt von One Earth – One Ocean e.V. größtmögliche Aufmerksamkeit und kann auf die technologischen Maßnahmen zur Behebung der massiven Plastikverschmutzung der Weltmeere hinweisen und um entsprechende Unterstützung werben. Durch die konsequente Umsetzung der Kampagne auf Englisch wird zudem sichergestellt, dass die Aktion weltweit bei einer großen Anzahl von Menschen Gehör findet. Rund 450.000 Nutzer weltweit haben den Spot nun schon gesehen und auch in Zukunft wird diese Zahl steigen.

Der Viral dient dabei als zentrales Element und Aufhänger für die dazugehörige Landing Page – last4ever.de. Auf dieser können Hintergrundinformationen gefunden werden sowie die Möglichkeit aktiv für das Projekt zu spenden.

Kunde: One Earth – One Ocean e.V.

Kampagne: last4ever

Leistungen: Video Seeding, Beratung, Online-PR

Reichweite: 300.000 User innerhalb von 3 Monaten