Weisser Ring | Word-of-Mouth Campaign

“So that victims don’t forget/unprotected/unprotected/only/unlawful.” Under this slogan the relief organization for crime victims of WEISSER RING draws prominent support on board, among them crime scene commissioner Oliver Mommsen, Soko-Leipzig commissioner Steffen Schroeder as well as lawyer for criminal law and Ingo Lenßen, known as an actor from TV.

On the occasion of the “Day for Victims of Crimes” on 22 March, the message and the campaign videos produced for this purpose will be disseminated – with the aim of drawing more attention to the organisation and its mission on the Internet and further increasing the number of volunteers to help more victims of violence and crime.

The campaign is accompanied by three main and two interview videos in which the celebrities highlight the importance of supporting victims of violence and crime. It is very important for victims to know that, in addition to the police, there is also a contact point that supports them outside of criminal proceedings.

The dot-gruppe conceived and implemented a wide-ranging word-to-mouth campaign for the WEISSER RING organisation. The focus is on the personal approach to reachable, socially committed and non-profit bloggers and YouTuber from the dot-gruppe network. By integrating the selected influencers, the WEISSE RING gains authentic brand ambassadors who ensure the desired publicity on the web. In addition, strong social media channels and Google+ communities served to boost the distribution of campaign videos.



Client: WEISSER RING / DFC – Deutsche Fundraising Company

Campaign:„Damit Opfer nicht vergessen/schutzlos/alleine/rechtlos bleiben.“

Concept: Awareness concept, video seeding campaign, influencer and blog marketing

Reach: approx. 210.000 users

Weisser Ring | Word-of-Mouth Kampagne

„Damit Opfer nicht vergessen/schutzlos/alleine/rechtlos bleiben.“ – Unter diesem Slogan holt sich die Hilfsorganisation für Kriminalitätsopfer WEISSER RING prominente Unterstützung ins Boot, darunter Tatort-Kommissar Oliver Mommsen, Soko-Leipzig-Kommissar Steffen Schroeder sowie Anwalt für Strafrecht und als Schauspieler aus dem TV bekannte Ingo Lenßen.

Anlässlich zum „Tag der Kriminalitätsopfer“ am 22. März soll die Botschaft und die dafür produzierten Kampagnen-Videos verbreitet werden – mit dem Ziel, im Netz mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf die Organisation und Ihre Mission zu lenken und die Anzahl an ehrenamtliche Helfern weiter zu steigern, damit mehr Gewalt- und Kriminalitätsopfern geholfen wird.

Die Kampagne wird durch drei Haupt- und zwei Interview-Videos begleitet, bei denen die Prominenten die Bedeutsamkeit der Unterstützung von Gewalt- und Kriminalitätsopfer verdeutlichen. Für Opfer ist es sehr wichtig zu wissen, dass es neben der Polizei auch eine Anlaufstelle gibt, die ihnen außerhalb eines Strafverfahrens unterstützend zur Seite stehen.

Die dot-gruppe konzipierte und realisierte für die Organisation WEISSER RING eine breit angelegte Word-to-Mouth Kampagne. Im Mittelpunkt steht die persönliche Ansprache reichweitenstarker, sozial engagierter sowie gemeinnütziger Blogger und YouTuber aus dem dot-gruppe Netzwerk. Durch die Integration der ausgewählten Influencer gewinnt der WEISSE RING an authentischen Markenbotschaftern, die für die gewünschte Publicity im Web sorgen. Als Ergänzung dazu dienten starke Social-Media-Kanäle und Google+ Communities, um die Verbreitung der Kampagnenvideos zu bestärken.

 

 

Kunde: WEISSER RING / DFC – Deutsche Fundraising Company

Kampagne: „Damit Opfer nicht vergessen/schutzlos/alleine/rechtlos bleiben.“

Leistungen: Awareness Konzept, Video Seeding Kampagne, Influencer- und Blog Marketing

Reichweite: ca. 210.000 User