Deutsche Bahn AG | Video Lead Campaign

Deutsche Bahn took the travel blogger Vanellimelli on an exciting travel adventure through 21 German cities – and each of these days was documented as a video and presented on YouTube. Travel Challenge’s mission: The person who prepares Vanellimelli the most beautiful day of summer wins a whole year of free travel with Deutsche Bahn.
The challenge: to find 21 hosts from 21 cities that are willing to take part in the Deutsche Bahn’s travel challenge, accommodate the blogger and make an extraordinary day for them. Challenge accepted! Now the challenge was to get the deserved attention and generate enough participants.

The dot -gruppe was responsible for the strategic, target group-compliant video seeding in heavily frequented communities. The wide-reaching network of multipliers and social media influencers of the dot -gruppe reached and inspired major lifestyle and travel blogs – and ensured that the travel challenge drew circles in the travel-oriented target group. Countless participants supported the travel challenge and watched Vanellimelli’s journey to Germany on YouTube. Campaign implementation has been able to continuously increase the number of views and visibility of Deutsche Bahn, while at the same time increasing social media awareness.


Customer: Deutsche Bahn AG

Campaign:”My crazy summer” (“Mein abgefahrener Sommer”)

Concept: Seeding Concept, Video Seeding

Services: Seeding concept, video seeding campaign, influencer and blog marketing

Reach: over 125,000 users

Deutsche Bahn AG | Video-Lead-Generierung

Die Deutsche Bahn hat die Reise-Bloggerin Vanellimelli auf ein spannendes Reise-Abenteuer durch 21 deutsche Städte mitgenommen – und jeder dieser Tage wurde als Video dokumentiert und auf YouTube präsentiert. Auftrag der Reise-Challenge: Die Person, die Vanellimelli den schönsten Tag des Sommers bereitet, gewinnt ein ganzes Jahr kostenloses Reisen mit der Deutschen Bahn.
Die Herausforderung: 21 Gastgeber aus 21 Städten zu finden, die sich auf die Reise-Challenge der Deutschen Bahn einlassen, die Bloggerin beherbergen und einen außergewöhnlichen Tag für sie gestalten. Herausforderung angenommen! Nun galt es, der Reise-Challenge die verdiente Aufmerksamkeit zu verschaffen und genügend Teilnehmer zu generieren.

Die dot-gruppe verantwortete das strategische, zielgruppenkonforme Video Seeding in stark frequentierten Communities. Das reichweitenstarke Netzwerk aus Multiplikatoren und Social Media Influencer der dot-gruppe erreichte und begeisterte bedeutende Lifestyle- und Reiseblogs – und sorgte dafür, dass die Reise-Challenge in der reiseaffinen Zielgruppe seine Kreise zog. Unzählige Teilnehmer unterstützten die Reise-Challenge und verfolgten Vanellimellis Deutschlandreise auf YouTube. Die Kampagnenumsetzung konnte die Anzahl der Views und die Sichtbarkeit der Deutschen Bahn kontinuierlich erhöhen; gleichzeitig steigerte sich die Social Media Awareness.

 

Kunde: Deutsche Bahn AG

Kampagne: “Mein abgefahrener Sommer”

Konzept: Seeding Konzept, Video Seeding

Leistungen: Seeding-Konzept, Video Seeding Kampagne, Influencer- und Blog Marketing

Reichweite: über 125.000 User