Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts | Key Influencer Campaign

With 400 hotels worldwide, Crowne Plaza is one of the largest upscale hotel brands. Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts offer first-class accommodation and a variety of services for business travellers. The meeting program of the Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts, developed especially for business guests, offers everything that business event organizers need. The task was to develop and execute a video marketing concept for Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts.

The dot-gruppe conducted a video seeding on behalf of fischerAppelt for the Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts, focusing on business and career platforms. Users with an interest in coaching and mentoring were activated by the most important opinion leaders in this area. Within a very short period of time, the video was able to communicate effectively and generate local, regional or international attention from the relevant sector.

Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts works with Monika Matschnig to provide professional support at the first meeting. In the video, the psychologist and competence expert explains how you can make new contacts at your first meeting.

Client: Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts / fischerAppelt

Campaign: You First

Concept: Video and social media seeding

Services: Video seeding campaign, Influencer and blog marketing

Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts | Key Influencer Kampagne

Mit 400 Hotels weltweit zählt Crowne Plaza zu den größten gehobenen Hotelmarken. Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts bieten erstklassige Unterbringung und eine Vielzahl an Services für Geschäftsreisende. Das eigens für Businessgäste entwickelte Meeting-Programm der Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts bietet alles, was Veranstalter von Geschäftsterminen brauchen. Aufgabe war die Erarbeitung und Ausführung eines Video Marketing Konzepts für Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts.

Die dot-gruppe führte ein Video Seeding im Auftrag von fischerAppelt für die Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts durch, mit der Fokussierung auf Geschäfts- und Karriereplattformen. Nutzer mit Interesse an Coaching und Mentoring wurden über die wichtigsten Meinungsführer in diesem Bereich aktiviert. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit konnte das Video wirkungsvoll ins Gespräch gebracht und lokale, regionale oder internationale Aufmerksamkeit aus dem entsprechenden Branchenfeld erzeugt werden.

Um professionelle Unterstützung beim ersten Treffen zu bieten, arbeiten die Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts mit Monika Matschnig zusammen. Die Psychologin und Expertin für Wirkungskompetenz erklärt im Video, wie Sie neue Kontakte schon beim ersten Treffen für sich gewinnen.

Kunde: Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts / fischerAppelt

Kampagne: You First

Konzept: Video und Social Media Seeding

Leistungen: Video Seeding Kampagne, Multiplikatoren – und Blog Marketing