Insight into our projects

Merck Group
Merck Group How to impart practice-relevant and applicable knowledge synchronously – even worldwide? Video-based learning enables comprehensible knowledge transfer. E-learning portals provide access to knowledge, transportable and scalable worldwide. And we made both possible for the Merck Group!
Deutsche Bahn Group
Deutsche Bahn Group Deutsche Bahn has been moving us throughout Germany for a lifetime - and for the past two years, we have been moving the diverse and informative video content of the Deutsche Bahn Group through the social media world.
Delticom/Infinity Cars - Tirendo
Delticom/Infinity Cars - Tirendo The viral power! Sebastian Vettel as a disguised mechanic asks for a test drive - in the best race driver manner. He makes the tires spin, the customer's are going crazy, and the media is cheering! A viral hit that went around the world!
BMZ Bundesministerium
BMZ Bundesministerium Here is the story of how we made the YouTube channel of the Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ) the second strongest channel of the German ministries - or: Success through optimal and data-supported YouTube channel management.
Ver.di & NGG
Ver.di & NGG Many fates and one central message: "Mindestlohn jetzt!". We let those affected have their say in order to inform the general public emotionally and yet objectively about the relevance of the topic "Minimum wage" - with the aim of generating trade union members.
ERV Reiseversicherung
ERV Reiseversicherung What to do if you start your holiday without travel cancellation insurance? Our sophisticated video campaining "ERV Versicherung – oder Bootcamp?" will show you - and beyond that, will bring the ERV travel insurance a hit within the social web.

View more Projects

Einblick in unsere Projekte

Merck Group
Merck Group Paxisrelevantes und anwendbares Wissen synchron vermitteln, und das weltweit? Videobasiertes Lernen ermöglicht einen verständlichen Wissenstransfer. E-Learning-Portale ermöglichen den Zugang zu Wissen, weltweit transportierbar und skalierbar. Für die Merck Group ermöglichten wir beides!
Deutsche Bahn Konzern
Deutsche Bahn Konzern Ein Leben lang bewegt uns die Deutsche Bahn quer durch die Republik – und seit 2 Jahren bewegen wir den vielfältigen und informativen Video Content des Deutsche Bahn Konzerns reichweitenstark durch die Social Media Welt.
Delticom/Infinity Cars - Tirendo
Delticom/Infinity Cars - Tirendo Die virale Power! Sebastian Vettel bittet als verkleideter KFZ-Mechaniker zur Probefahrt – in bester Rennfahrermanier. Er dreht auf, die Kundin durch und die Medien jubeln! Ein viraler Hit, der um die Welt ging!
BMZ Bundesministerium
BMZ Bundesministerium Die Geschichte, wie wir den YouTube Kanal des Bundesministeriums für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung zum zweitstärksten Kanal der deutschen Ministerien machten – oder: Erfolg durch optimales und datengestütztes YouTube Channel Management.
Ver.di & NGG
Ver.di & NGG Viele Schicksale und eine zentrale Botschaft: „Mindestlohn jetzt!“. Wir haben Betroffene zu Wort kommen lassen, um die Allgemeinheit emotional und dennoch sachlich über die Relevanz des Themas aufzuklären – mit dem Ziel, Gewerkschaftsmitglieder zu generieren. Gesagt, getan.
ERV Reiseversicherung
ERV Reiseversicherung Was tun, wenn man ohne Reiserücktrittsversicherung in den Urlaub startet? Unser raffiniertes Video Campaining „ERV Versicherung – oder Bootcamp?“ deckt auf – und beschert der ERV Reiseversicherung einen Social Hit.

Mehr Projekte ansehen