Your video as the center of visual inspiration?

Images and videos are the most shared content on the web and that is the power of Instagram. The potential for companies and their brands lies in “visual storytelling” – which is why Instagram contains such special value in video marketing.

Branded storytelling with Instagram

 

With nearly 500 million active users, Instagram is a significant tool for any digital video advertising campaign. Focusing on visual content, Instagram is the ideal platform to emotionalize a brand and create a positive association with a product. Especially influencer campaigns played on Instagram combine brands and consumers in an authentic way. This is where we come in: we match you with the right influencers and use our data management to create target-specific Instagram ads and exclusive content, using (real) hashtags – to generate more views, engagement and conversion rates for your video campaign.

Instagram as a marketing channel

 Source: statista 2017

Get in touch with us

For attractive Instagram content

Contact us

What needs to be considered with Instagram videos?
Videos in social media not only have their own formats and lengths, but also a different kind of storytelling. This is the same with Instagram. Since most videos are played without any sound, videos must be visually meaningful, comprehensive and emotional – without words. Due to the limit of 60 seconds per video, there is not much time to get a creative brand message across. As industry pioneers, we know which form of storytelling reaches your target group in the shortest time possible, and which video content is relevant for each placement. Analyzed by your newsfeed algorithm, we ensure that your videos are adapted to your target audience and your campaign goals.
How important is community management for an Instagram account?

Extremely. The growing interest and numbers of users show how important Instagram is. Therefore, a great way for companies to benefit from this great range and high interaction rate to strengthen the relationship between your brand and your community. As with many other social networks, the digital dialogue plays a central role within Instagram. With your (video marketing) campaign, you have generated a strong range and built up a loyal community? Now it is important to interact, to regularly review comments and react in real-time, since this is the only way to give your community an added value and, in return, receive important and authentic feedback on your products and services. So, if you listen to your community and become involved on a regular basis, you will be rewarded with stronger brand loyalty and increased brand awareness. And behind all of this, there lays a professional community management – and we will be happy to assist you.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Ihr Video soll ins Zentrum der visuellen Inspiration?

Bilder und Videos sind die meistgeteilten Inhalte im Social Web und genau das ist die Stärke von Instagram. Das Potential für Unternehmen und deren Brands liegt im „Visual Storytelling“ – weshalb Instagram einen besonderen Stellenwert im Video Marketing zu zurechnen ist. 

Branded Storytelling mit Instagram

 

Knapp 500 Millionen aktive, mobile Nutzer machen Instagram für jede digitale Video-Werbekampagne bedeutend. Mit visuellem Content im Vordergrund, stellt Instagram die optimale Plattform dar, um eine Marke zu emotionalisieren und positive Verknüpfungen zum Produkt herzustellen. Und insbesondere über Instagram ausgespielte Influencer Kampagnen vereinen Marken und Konsumenten auf authentische Weise. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir bringen Sie mit den passenden Influencern zusammen und nutzen unser Datenmanagement für die Erstellung von zielgruppenrelevanten Instagram Ads und exklusivem Content, unter der Verwendung der (richtigen) Hashtags, um für Ihre Video Kampagne zunehmende Views, Engagement und Conversion Raten zu generieren.

Instagram als Marketing-Kanal

 Quelle: statista 2017

TRETEN SIE MIT UNS IN KONATKT

Für attraktive Instagram-Inhalte

Kontakt aufnehmen

Was gilt es bei Instagram Videos zu beachten?
Videos in den sozialen Medien brauchen nicht nur eigene Formate und Längen, sondern auch eine andere Art des Storytellings. So auch bei Instagram. Da ein Großteil der Videos ohne Ton ausgespielt bzw. angesehen werden, müssen Videos visuell aussagekräftig, verständlich und emotional sein – ganz ohne Worte. Und durch die begrenze Videolänge von max. 60 Sekunden bleibt nicht viel Zeit, eine kreative Markenbotschaft zu vermitteln. Als Branchen-Pioniere wissen wir, mit welchem Storytelling Sie Ihre Zielgruppe in kürzester Zeit erreichen und welches Format für welches Placement relevant ist.  Bei jeder Produktion stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Videos, analysiert anhand Ihres Newsfeed Algorithmus, auf Ihre Zielgruppe und Ihr Kampagnenziel optimiert sind.
Wie wichtig ist ein Community Management für den Instagram Account?

Sehr, denn das steigende Interesse und die wachsenden Nutzerzahlen zeigen, wie bedeutend Instagram ist. Eine großartige Möglichkeit für Unternehmen, von der großen Reichweite und hohen Interaktionsrate zu profitieren und die Beziehung zwischen Ihrer Marke und Ihrer (aktiven) Community zu stärken. Wie bei vielen anderen, sozialen Netzwerken spielt auch bei Instagram der digitale Dialog eine zentrale Rolle. Mit Ihrer (Video Marketing) -Kampagne haben Sie eine starke Reichweite generiert und sich eine treue Community aufgebaut? Nun gilt es, für einen aktiven Austausch untereinander zu sorgen, regelmäßig Kommentare zu prüfen und in Real Time zu reagieren – denn nur so können Sie Ihrer Community einen Mehrwert bieten und erhalten im Gegenzug wichtiges und authentisches Feedback zu Ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wer also seiner Community zuhört und diese regelmäßig involviert, wird mit einer starken Markenloyalität und gesteigerten Brand Awareness belohnt. Und hinter all dem steht ein professionelles Community Management – und gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here