Have you considered influencers?

And what role does influencer marketing play for a video content strategy? We think: to give your video content a boost, cooperating with industry experts and digital influencers are a must!

Authenticity for you and your product

Authentic contributions and real experiences with your products or services are of a much higher quality for your target audience, as they are comprehensible and credible. And this quality will also be reflected in your reach and generated clicks! For this reason alone, it is important to operate influencer marketing consistently – because not every influencer automatically fits your brand!

We give you, your product and your brand authenticity and a personalized face. As industry pioneers, we look back on 17 years of experience in influencer marketing – and a constantly growing publisher network with the most influential blogs, YouTubers, Instagram-, Facebook- and Twitter profiles. Combined with precise offline influencer marketing measures (for example: communication in public space) and influencer events, well-covered by the media, we achieve maximum success.


“92% of consumers trust personal recommendations more than brand advertising.

(NIELSEN)


 

Get in touch with us

For authentic brand communication on the web

Contact us

How important is influencer marketing?
It is a characteristic of our current age, where customers are constantly exposed to advertising messages (online and offline), that trust in advertising is diminishing. This is exactly why influencers, people with great reach in the social web, are so important. Many people follow these opinion leaders because they appreciate and share their content and opinions – a fantastic opportunity for companies and brands to give their products authenticity through recommendation, generate traffic and/or increase their commitment. However, in order to properly implement influencer marketing, the quality of your content and especially the philosophy of your company must be consistent with the values of the influencer. As an industry pioneer we have built a large database of influencers over the years, in different interest and subject areas. We would be happy to help you find the right influencers for your company.
How can brand safety be ensured?
Your brand safety is our ultimate goal. Through our many years of experience, we have established relationships of trust with the influencers in our database and know who is best suited for each product or company. Because only those who speak about a brand or products that they are firmly convinced of can generate authentic brand content for companies. In addition, we pay close attention to the legally required labeling of sponsored posts.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Haben Sie Influencer in Betracht gezogen?

Und welche Rolle spielt das Influencer Marketing für eine Video-Content-Strategie? Wir finden: Um Ihrem Video Content einen Schub zu verleihen, sind Kooperationen mit Branchen-Experten und digitalen Meinungsführern ein Muss!

Authentizität für Sie und Ihr Produkt

Authentische Beiträge und echte Erfahrungen zu Ihren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen sind von deutlich höherer Qualität für Ihr Zielpublikum, da sie nachvollziehbar und glaubwürdig sind. Und diese Qualität wird sich auch in Ihrer Reichweite und Ihren Klicks widerspiegeln! Allein deshalb ist es wichtig, Influencer Marketing konsequent zu betreiben – denn nicht jeder Influencer passt automatisch zu Ihrem Brand!

Wir verleihen Ihnen, Ihrem Produkt und Ihrer Marke Authentizität und ein persönliches Gesicht. Als Branchen-Pionier greifen wir auf 17 Jahre Erfahrung im Influencer Marketing zurück – und einem stetig wachsenden Publisher Netzwerk mit den aktuell einflussreichsten Blogs, YouTubern, als auch Instagram-, Facebook- und Twitterprofilen. Verknüpft mit präzisen Offline Influencer-Marketing-Maßnahmen (Kommunikation im öffentlichen Raum) und medienstarken Influencer Events erreichen wir maximale Erfolge. 


92% aller Verbraucher vertrauen persönlichen Empfehlungen mehr als Markenwerbung.”

(NIELSEN)


 

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Für eine authentische Brandkommunikation im Web

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wie wichtig ist Influencer Marketing?
Gerade in der heutigen Zeit, wo Kunden dauerhaft Werbebotschaften (online und offline) ausgesetzt sind, schwindet das Vertrauen in diese Werbemittel. Und genau deshalb sind Influencer, Personen mit hoher Reichweite im Social Web, so bedeutend. Viele Menschen folgen diesen Meinungsführern, da Sie Ihre Inhalte und Meinungen schätzen und teilen – eine phantastische Gelegenheit für Unternehmen und Brands, Ihren Produkten Authentizität durch Weiterempfehlung zu verleihen, Traffic zu generieren und/ oder Ihr Engagement zu steigern. Doch um Influencer Marketing richtig umzusetzen, sind die Qualität der Inhalte und insbesondere die Übereinstimmung der Philosophie Ihres Unternehmens mit den Werten des Influencers wichtig. Als Branchen-Pionier haben wir über die Jahre eine starke Datenbank mit wichtigen Influencern aufgebaut – je nach Interessen und Themengebiet. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Suche nach geeigneten Influencern. 
Wie kann Brand Safety gewährleistet werden?
Ihre Brand Safety ist unser oberstes Ziel. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung haben wir eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu den Influencern unserer Datenbank aufgebaut und wissen, wer sich am Besten für welches Produkt und Unternehmen eignet. Denn nur, wer aus Überzeugung für die Marke bzw. Produkte spricht, kann für Unternehmen authentische Markeninhalte generieren. Darüber hinaus achten wir intensiv auf die rechtlich erforderliche Kennzeichnung von sponsored Posts.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.
Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here