“Friends & Fans” – Video Seeding Campain from dot-gruppe for Paravan

The 360° viral and social media agency, dot-gruppe, overtook the video seeding of the explanatory videos for the “Friends and Fans” partner program from PARAVAN. This participant recommended products from PARAVAN for people with disabilities and benefit from lucrative credits.

Video Seeding der dot-gruppe für PARAVAN

Anyone interested can register on www.friendsandfans.paravan.de and fully benefit from the free and non PARAVAN affiliate. In order to ensure the optimal and targeted video seeding for the partner program’s videos, PARAVAN appealed to the social media and viral marketing agency, dot-gruppe. In the “Friends and Fans” explanatory video, the entire partner program from PARAVAN is explained in a sympathetic way and highlights the benefits for anyone concerned. To guarantee the optimal distribution of the explanatory videos within the target group, dot-gruppe cares about the appropriate video seeding. With coordinated SEO, SEM, social media, and influencer marketing activities, the video seeding is optimally matched to the target audience and customer requests.

In “Friends and Fans,” the participants recommend to people with reduced mobility vehicle conversions, E-wheelchairs, or mobility trainers etc. from PARAVAN. On the other side, handicapped individuals open up about the personal freedom they gain from good mobility. Dot-gruppe makes sure that this win-win situation gets the attention it deserves.

Autor: Benjamin Müller | 20.05.2014

Share

„Friends & Fans“ – Video Seeding Kampagne der dot-gruppe für PARAVAN

Die 360° Viral- und Social Media Agentur dot-gruppe übernimmt das Video Seeding des Erklärvideos für das „Friends & Fans“ Partnerprogramm von PARAVAN. Bei diesem empfehlen Teilnehmer Menschen mit Handicap passende Produkte von PARAVAN und profitieren von lukrativen Gutschriften. 

Video Seeding der dot-gruppe für PARAVANUnter www.friendsandfans.paravan.de kann sich jeder Interessierte registrieren und vollkommen kostenfrei und unverbindlich vom PARAVAN Partnerprogramm profitieren. Um für das optimale und zielgruppengenaue Video Seeding des passenden Erklärvideos zum Partnerprogramm zu sorgen, hat sich PARAVAN an die Social Media & Viral Marketing Agentur dot-gruppe aus Berlin gewandt. Im „Friends & Fans“ – Erklärvideo wird das gesamte Partnerprogramm von PARAVAN auf sympathische Weise erklärt und die Vorteile für alle Beteiligten hervorgehoben. Um die optimale Streuung des Erklärvideos innerhalb der relevanten Zielgruppe zu garantieren, kümmert sich die dot-gruppe um das entsprechende Video Seeding. Durch abgestimmte SEO, SEM, Social Media und Influencer Marketing Maßnahmen, wird das Video Seeding hierbei optimal auf die Zielgruppe und Kundenwünsche abgestimmt.

Bei „Friends & Fans“ empfehlen die Teilnehmer Menschen mit eingeschränkter Bewegungsfreiheit passende Fahrzeugumbauten, E-Rollstühle oder Bewegungstrainer etc. von PARAVAN und profitieren von lukrativen Gutschriften. Auf der anderen Seite erschließen sich Menschen mit Handicap das unschätzbare Gut der Mobilität und ein Mehr an persönlicher Freiheit. Dafür, dass diese Win-Win-Situation die verdiente Aufmerksamkeit erfährt, sorgt die dot-gruppe mit ihrer Expertise im Video Seeding.

Autor: Benjamin Müller | 20.05.2014

Share