Continuation of Oxfam Germany’s seeding campaign

After a very successful collaboration with Oxfam Germany for the campaign “#mskethemvisible”, the company again entrusted dot-gruppe with another video for seeding. The already successfully spread playlist was grown with another video.

The new video draws attention to the catastrophic conditions of refugees in the Central African Republic and motivates people to take action. It was especially important for us to involve wide-reaching socio-critic blogs and communities in the campaign, as they target an appropriate audience.

GF Bernhard Longin says: “We are proud to commit ourselves to the issues of refugees, and to have generated both reach and involvement for such important video content. Donations have also been generated by the video.”

Share

Fortführung der Oxfam Deutschland Seeding-Kampagne

Nach einer sehr erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit Oxfam Deutschland für die Kampagne „#makethemvisible“ erhielt die dot-gruppe ein weiteres Video zum seeden. Die bereits  erfolgreich verbreitete Playlist wurde dementsprechend um ein weiteres Video vergrößert.

Das neue Video soll auf die katastrophalen Zustände der Flüchtlinge in der Zentralafrikanischen Republik aufmerksam machen und zum Handeln motivieren. Besonders wichtig war uns die reichweitenstarken sozialkritischen Blogs und Communities in die Kampagne zu involvieren, da sie die richtige Zielgruppe ansprechen.

GF Bernhard Longin: „Wir sind stolz darauf, uns zum Thema Flüchtlinge zu engagieren und sowohl Reichweite und Involvement für wichtigen Video Content zu generieren. Daran anknüpfend können Spendengelder generiert werden“.

Share