Does your video trigger virality on the social web?

Facebook is one of the most popular and powerful social media platforms – and the largest platform of user generated content. We use your video content effectively to inform your customers, communicate with them, and permanently gain their loyalty.

User-initiated shares & likes

Millions of people all over the world are on Facebook everyday – and their number is growing constantly! It offers companies the opportunity to take advantage of this unique, global reach. Whether the video production, the embedding of the video or the creation and monitoring of highly targeted Facebook ads – used skillfully, Facebook increases your brand’s popularity and customer loyalty like no other online advertising channel. We analyze Facebook guidelines to edit your video accordingly, manage your Facebook fan site, turn your fans into brand representatives, and optimize (existing) video marketing campaigns geared towards your target group, for a maximum range with minimal scattering loss.

Facebook has the most active Users.

Source: statista 2017

Get in touch with us

For a strong Facebook presence

Contact us

Why market videos on Facebook?
Facebook is considered one of the most powerful and popular social media platforms. It is therefore indispensable in order to keep in touch with potential and existing customers, to get to know your target group and to receive important feedback. A professional and emotionally activating video, well-placed on Facebook, has the potential to become viral – because with just a few clicks, the video can be shared and spread even further. But to get this process in motion, you need the right strategy.
What length should a Facebook video have?
Apart from the fact that Facebook only allows up to 20-minute videos, long videos are often ignored or won’t be watched by the audience till the end. The shorter and more concise the video, the better and more effective it will be. These and other video requirements should be taken into account during production.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Löst Ihr Video bereits soziale Viralität aus?

Facebook ist einer der stärksten und populärsten Social-Media-Plattformen – und die größte Plattform von User generated Content. Wir setzen Ihren Video Content effektiv ein, um Ihre Kunden zu informieren, mit ihnen zu kommunizieren und sie dauerhaft zu binden.

User-initiierte Shares & Likes

Millionen von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt sind täglich auf Facebook unterwegs – Tendenz steigend! Unternehmen bietet es die Möglichkeit, sich die unvergleichliche, weltweite Reichweite zu Nutze zu machen. Ob die Video-Produktion und -Einbettung auf Facebook oder die Einrichtung und Steuerung hochtargetierter Facebook Ads – gekonnt eingesetzt, steigert Facebook den Bekanntheitsgrad Ihrer Marke und erhöht die Kundenbindung, wie kaum ein anderer Online-Werbekanal. Dafür analysieren wir für Sie aktuelle Facebook Richtlinien, um Ihr Video entsprechend zu schneiden, managen Ihre Facebook Fanseite, machen Ihre Fans zu Markenbotschaftern und/oder optimieren (bestehende) Video Marketing Kampagnen inkl. der Anpassung an Ihre Zielgruppe, für eine maximale Reichweite bei minimalen Streuverlusten.

Facebook hat die aktivsten Nutzer.

Zielgruppenanalyse Facebook: Nutzer sind täglich online.

Quelle: statista 2017

TRETEN SIE MIT UNS IN KONATKT

Für eine starke Facebook-Präsenz

Kontakt aufnehmen

Warum Video Marketing auf Facebook?
Facebook gilt als einer der stärksten und populärsten Social Media Plattformen. Unverzichtbar also, um mit potenziellen und bestehenden Kunden in Kontakt zu treten bzw. zu bleiben, die eigene Zielgruppe kennen zulernen und wichtiges Feedback zu erhalten. Ein professionelles, emotional aktivierendes Video, was gezielt auf Facebook platziert wird, hat das Potenzial, viral zu werden – denn mit nur wenigen Klicks kann das Video geteilt und damit noch weiter gestreut werden. Doch um diesen Prozess in Gang zu bringen, braucht es die richtige Strategie.
Welche Länge sollte ein Facebook Video haben?
Abgesehen von der Tatsache, dass Facebook nur bis zu 20-minütige Videos erlaubt, werden lange Videos oft ignoriert bzw. von den Zuschauern nicht bis zum Ende angesehen. Je kürzer und prägnanter das Video ist, desto besser und effektiver wird es sein. Diese und weitere Video Anforderungen sollten bei der Produktion in Betracht gezogen werden.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.