dot-gruppe and CarPro at the pulse of time

Dot-gruppe’s experience in the automotive industry helped produce the viral video “CarPro Immortal”, which was a real eye-catcher and produced a big buzz just after the launch of the clips.

Dot-gruppe supervised the film to ensure 360° service, from conception to distribution. Working with a large repertoire of influencers from the automotive sector, dot-gruppe generated a considerable amount of views in a short amount of time.

Nearly 2 years went into this innovation from CarPro. It is the first truly self-healing clearcoat to be applied by a spray gun. CarPro has already pioneered the now common ceramic coating, and with “Immortal “ this path is pursued consistently.

As specialists in the production and distribution of films on the Internet, we place great emphasis on efficient setups and ensuring the film works in all aspects after distribution on the web. Through 15 years of experience in the field of internet video, we can guide our customers by optimal content as well as necessary production costs.

“Our goal was to develop a story in which the product is the point, and the audience can easily apply it. We managed to produce an entertaining film that puts a smile of the lips and a sparkle in the eyes of a predominantly male audience,” says Stephen Longin, Director.

 

 

 

 

Share

Die dot-gruppe und CarPro am Puls der Zeit

 

Durch die große Erfahrung der dot-gruppe im Bereich Automotive, wurde der produzierte Viral für „CarPro Immortal“ ein echter Hingucker und erzeugte gleich nach Launch des Clips großen Buzz.

Die dot-gruppe betreute den Kunden mit 360° Service, von der Konzeption bis hin zur Distribution, des fertig produzierten Films. Durch das große Repertoire an Influencern, aus dem Automotive Bereich, generierte die dot-gruppe in kurzer Zeit eine beachtliche Menge an Views.

Fast 2 Jahre Entwicklungszeit stecken in dieser Innovation aus dem Hause CarPro. Der erste echte selbstheilende Klarlack zur Applikation per Spritzpistole. CarPro war bereits vor 5 Jahren Vorreiter bei den heute sehr verbreiteten Keramikbeschichtungen, mit Immortal wird dieser Weg konsequent fortgeführt.

Als Spezialist für die Produktion und Verbreitung von Filmen im Internet legen wir großen Wert auf effiziente Setups und darauf, dass der Film im Hinblick auf die spätere Verbreitung im Web funktioniert. Durch 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Internet Video können wir unsere Kunden sowohl inhaltlich als auch seitens des nötigen Produktionsaufwands optimal führen.

“Unser Ziel war es eine Geschichte zu entwickeln, in der das Produkt die Pointe ist und zu der die Zielgruppe leicht einen Bezug herstellen kann. Uns ist ein kurzweiliger Film gelungen, der der vorwiegend männlicher Zielgruppe ein Funkeln in den Augen und Lächeln auf der Lippe entlockt“, Stephan Longin, Regisseur.

Share

Leave a comment