Do you look after your web followers & channels?

To get your video the attention it deserves, it should be presented across multiple platforms. Modern real-time generation is achieved by placing your content in exactly the right target group. 

Engagement & maximum conversion

Maintaining and optimizing your videos on selected platforms, setting up channels, and interacting with your community are the next steps in your video marketing campaign. However: the bigger your community and the more marketing channels you have, the more time-consuming is the maintenance. We will gladly take care of that for you!

Channel management

Community management

Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or Instagram? We ensure that your videos will be placed exactly where they will reach your target audience. We then optimize these channels to maximize your video marketing potential and attract as many users as possible to your videos – and thus to you and your company. A clear alignment of your channels, themed playlists and a design adapted to your corporate identity. The implementation of video SEO measures, adapted to the guidelines of relevant social media platforms, completes the performance of your channel.

Social media characterizes the digital dialogue. So do we – with clearly defined messages and strategically timed publications, we activate your community to pass on your video content or your messages and thus to increase your circulation. In addition, we regularly follow the comments of your followers and actively keep in touch with them – to turn followers into a loyal community. With the feedback we gain through monitoring your community, we develop further, relevant content and provide your users continuously with an added value.

Get in touch with us

For you, your community
and your channel

Contact us

What is channel management?
By strengthening the front- and back-end of your channel, we maximize the viewers engagement and the growth of the number of subscribers. Our channel management generates usability, rankings and branding in a sustainable manner and delivers positive results regarding important success factors such as views, number of subscribers, video SEO, watchtime, customer loyalty, interaction and brand contacts.
Which channels do we support?
We take care of the quality control, quality optimization and quality assurance of the social media channels of our customers – especially the YouTube channels as well as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. In connection with viral marketing campaigns, we realize landing sites, microsites and blogs as a central point of contact for the user. We also take care of the intensive work maintaining these sites – everything in order to make your content more accessible to your users and to strengthen your brand sustainably.
What is community management?
Whether YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram – to bring these important social media channels into your video marketing strategy, building a loyal and active community is indispensable. This community must be maintained and managed on a daily basis, since long reaction times to comments and questions can have negative effects on the company. We take care to answer your users’ questions in a timely manner, react quickly and professionally in in the event of criticism and thus develop and expand the relationship with (potential) customers.

 

Our customers

We ♥ our customers and partners.

Betreuen Sie Ihre Social Web Follower & Channel?

Um Ihrem Video die Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken, die es verdient, sollte es möglichst vielseitig eingesetzt und über mehrere Plattformen hinweg präsentiert werden. Zeitgemäße Reichweitengenerierung gelingt durch die zielgruppengenaue Platzierung Ihres Contents. 

Engagement & maximale Conversion

Die kontinuierliche Pflege und Optimierung Ihrer Videos in den ausgewählten Plattformen, das Einrichten von Channels und die Interaktion mit Ihrer Community sind der nächste, notwendige Schritt Ihrer Video-Marketing-Kampagne. Aber: Je größer Ihre Community und je vielseitiger Ihre Marketing Channels, desto zeitintensiver die Betreuung. Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie! 

Channel Management

Community Management

Facebook, Twitter, Youtube oder Instagram? Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Videos genau dort platziert werden, wo sie Ihre Zielgruppe optimal erreichen. Anschließend optimieren wir diese Kanäle, um das maximale Potenzial auszuschöpfen und möglichst viele User auf Ihre Videos und damit auf Sie und Ihr Unternehmen aufmerksam zu machen. Eine klare Ausrichtung Ihrer Kanäle, themenspezifische Playlisten, ein Design, dass an Ihre Corporate Identity angepasst ist. Die Umsetzung von Video-SEO-Maßnahmen, angepasst an die Richtlinien der entsprechenden Social-Media-Plattformen, runden Ihren Kanalauftitt ab.

Soziale Medien prägen den digitalen Dialog. Wir prägen diesen für Sie mit – durch klar definierte Botschaften und strategisch getimte Veröffentlichungen, aktivieren wir Ihre Community, Ihren Video Content bzw. Ihre Message weiterzutragen und somit Ihre Reichweite zu vergrößern. Zusätzlich verfolgen wir regelmäßig die Kommentare Ihrer Follower und tauschen uns aktiv mit Ihnen aus – um aus Followern eine treue Community zu machen. Daraus gewonnenes Feedback nutzen wir, um weiteren, relevanten Content zu entwickeln und Ihren Usern einen kontinuierlichen Mehrwert zu bieten.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Für Sie, Ihre Community
und Ihre Channel

Kontakt aufnehmen

Was ist Channel Management?
Durch die Stärkung der Front- und Back-End-Faktoren Ihrer Channel maximieren wir die Zuschauerbindung und das Teilnehmerwachstum. Unser Channel Management generiert Usability, Rankings und Branding nachhaltig gesteigert und positive Ergebnisse bezüglich wichtiger Erfolgsfaktoren wie Views, Anzahl der Abonnenten, Video SEO, Watchtime, Kundenbindung, Interaktion und Markenkontakte.
Welche Channel werden betreut?
Intensiv kümmern wir uns um das Qualitätscontrolling, -optimierung und -sicherung der Social-Media- Channel unserer Kunden – insbesondere der YouTube-Kanäle als auch Facebook, Twitter und Instagram. Darüber hinaus setzen wir im Zusammenhang von viralen Marketingkampagnen Landingpages, Microsites und Blogs als zentrale Anlaufstelle für den Nutzer um und kümmern uns um die intensive Betreuung dieser Seiten – alles, um Ihre Inhalte für Ihre Nutzer zugänglicher zu machen und Ihre Marke nachhaltig zu stärken.
Was ist Community Management?
Egal, ob YouTube, Facebook, Twitter oder Instagram – um die wichtigen Social Media Kanäle gewinnbringend in Ihre Bewegtbild-Strategie einzubringen, ist der Aufbau einer loyalen und aktiven Community unverzichtbar. Diese Community muss täglich betreut und gesteuert werden, denn lange Reaktionszeiten auf Kommentare und Fragen können sich negativ auf Unternehmen auswirken. Wir kümmern uns darum, Fragen Ihrer User zeitnah zu beantworten, im Falle von Kritik schnell und professionell zu reagieren und so Beziehungen zu (potentiellen) Kunden auf- und auszubauen.

 

Unsere Kunden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden und Partner.